Is Google Chrome tracking what YOU'RE doing? Browser is now logging people in WITHOUT their permission and 'syncing' user data, professor warns | WHAT REALLY HAPPENED


Is Google Chrome tracking what YOU'RE doing? Browser is now logging people in WITHOUT their permission and 'syncing' user data, professor warns

Until recently Google Chrome users have been able to use the browser without logging in.

However, now when people log into a service such as Gmail they are automatically logged in without their consent.

Comments

SHARE THIS ARTICLE WITH YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA